Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072073819 A Single Woman in Valencia, PA 24 / waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I play flute and piano and hope to someday play in a symphony

I typically spend my leisure time

I practice my flute a lot. I don't have much leisure time, but if I do it's spent practicing or going out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is extremely important to me. I love to laugh and need someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor! I can make almost anyone smile within a few minutes or less

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read as often as I should...but probably of Mice and Men? I don't remember too much other than I really like it haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful to God for giving me my musical talent. Without Him I'd be nothing.
  2. Second my parents for pushing me to the peak of what I can do.
  3. third my siblings for providing a wonderful picture of what I SHOULDN'T do with my life :) love them still

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more mature than my age. I understand things and think about my future. I learn from my mistakes and move on

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz