Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072072114 A Single Woman in Rowland Heights, CA 26 / makeup/hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Rowland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowland Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Rowland Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love looking for the artistic creativity behind everything. In music, art, beauty, fashion, the outdoors, the indoors. I love learning something new everyday whether or not it be about a place, a person, or a thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I appreciate good food so when i have free time i like to eat. I love trying new cuisines. And usually when I have any time to myself i like to relax cuz my line of work is so on the go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented and hilarious with a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love, friendship, family, faith, good health.
  2. the opportunity to succeed.
  3. my success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a sweetheart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama