Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072071712 A Single Woman in Needham, MA 29 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Needham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Needham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Needham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Graphic Design, thats my field. Anything art and music related im all about!I always love to laugh! I have some of the funniest friends in the world.Im really quirky too so its easy for me to find humor in a lot of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently become a gym addict! If im not at work im at the gym.I genuinely enjoy the gym now. I love it.I also enjoy finding activities to do with friends, whether it be finding a new beach to go to or a new food spot. Exploring where I live with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind is key. Kind to myself and others; I always loved a giving man.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, people have always told me that I am very charming I just am just someone who can relate to an array of people and make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, I last read a history book on Photography for class and loved it!One of my other 'array of skills' I have, photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Without them and my cultural background I would have nothing. They made me who I am today & I am so proud of what I have learned (the good & bad) from them.
  2. Relationship Experiences - I honestly learned so much from my past relationships. Ive become much more patient, kind and understanding towards not only men but friends and family.
  3. Friends - They've shown me unconditional love that a family cannot show. You choose who your friends are. You build your own support system when family cant always be there. Who you surround yourself with truly shows who you are as a person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My incredible array of skills :) I am good at a lot of things. From changing my own tire and car battery to taking apart my iphone4 to change the glass. I always want to do things myself, finding ways to get things done faster and cheaper. If something needs to be fixed or made, I will look up ways to do it myself first. Im a Jack of all trades.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, weeds, intervention