Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072067310 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 31 / Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I also greatly enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. In addition, I'm passionate about music and volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing volleyball and traveling with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind and fun-loving person, who enjoys spending time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my compassion and kindness towards others. I would do anything for my friends and family and it gives me joy to make others happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Peach Keeper. The story focuses around characters in a small town and how their lives are intertwined. Coming from a small town myself, I enjoyed reading about the sense of community between some of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very important to me and I'm so lucky to have them in my life.
  2. My friends. I'm so glad to have gotten the chance to become close with them and they have added so much to my life.
  3. The opportunities that I have been given, whether it be in my work or in my personal life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can come across as shy, but it doesn't take very long for me to open up. I love getting to know new people and enjoying new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous