Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072067211 A Single Man in Odessa, FL 68 / Medical Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Windows looking out at bodies of water, family, watching football, basketball, beach, swimming, sunshine, reading, work, teaching others

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, sunshine, computers

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Shows affection and is attentive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my deep, resonant, very pleasant voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead or Alive-Tom Clancy. I like his style and the details he paints. Great thriller about terrorism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm alive and healthy
  2. Great sense of humor
  3. Kind and caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth (and breadth) of my experience and knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just a basic, genuine nice guy, tries real hard to make everyone happy, works hard, plays hard and sometimes just does nothing!!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming