Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072060521 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 31 / Federal Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building or repairing things. Home remodeling. Military gadgets. Firefighting gadgets. Carpentry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly spending time with my son teaching him knew things and building memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that has good moral's. Someone that will do the correct thing in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My strikingly gorgeous eyes. LOL I'm only kidding. I don't know what to put here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly it was a Disney book I read to my son. It was about Donald Duck learning to trust his shadow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who always cares about me.
  2. My son who Ill always be there for.
  3. My job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see my loyalty more often. I have always been very loyal wheather it is in a relationship or as simple as sticking with the same wireless company. Most people do not get a good idea of this or misconstrued it as stubbornness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I joined and did four years active duty in the Marine Corps right after highschool. I was an Aircraft Rescue and Firefighting Specialist and now am a federal firefighter on a military base as a civilian employee. Even though it may be cliche, I had always wanted to be a firefighter since as early as I could remember.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, taking chance, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

trueblood, history and discovery channel, american choppers