Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072060216 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 24 / Student at Chatham University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, nature, the ocean, drawing, gaming; creating stories, worlds, characters, and drawing them all out. I like blogging, vlogging, writing, I'm somewhat of a nerd, as I'm still into things when I was a kid. I have a high imagination; I keep my inner child, and I'm passionate about keeping it that way. I love learning about cultures, I love fairy tales and fantasy, I love experiencing new things and doing things on a whim (I tend to be spontaneous rather than someone who makes plans ahead of time) and even though I'm a little shy, I don't care what people think about me. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, doing artsy stuff, going out raving, exploring, listen to music and relaxing, I love spending time with people close to me. I actually do a variety of things to keep me from boredom.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say someone who would keep me loose, while I keep him grounded. I want someone with a balance of serious and fun, and has the capacity to geek out. I love to laugh, and I laugh a lot/easily, so I NEED a guy who's great at making me laugh. I need someone social, outgoing, fun, and knows how to crack a joke. It's okay if they're different from me, it would be fun to view life at a different angle. Also, I love Ireland, so if you have Irish roots, you probably will get another 50 points from me lol :) I love charisma in a guy, if he loves to socialize and doesn't have a problem with handling all kinds of people, he's perfect for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have really really long blonde hair haha. Nah, they probably notice that I'm quiet. I'm shy, but I'm not rude, I'm always sweet to anyone I meet for the first time. Just know that I won't be that boring once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was for college, and I can't remember what it was called. I don't read books very often. :/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful that I was surrounded by friends and family when I went through my recent break up, rather than at college by myself.
  2. I'm so thankful that I did not loose my virginity to my last ex. Who I loose my virginity to is very important to me.
  3. I'm so thankful for such a wonderful sister. She's my best friend, and she's helped me out through a lot of emotional crap.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to notice my silly, whimsical side when they first meet me, but I mask it all (unless you're very easy to talk to of course). I can be very cutesy, bubbly, and spunky, but for some people, they won't ever know. :(

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm picky when it comes to guys. I may be a little shy, but I get along with people really well over time. I don't lie, and I never cheat, and I hope to find a guy like that too. I'm not taking eharmony that seriously, its mainly just to see what would happen. I'm young, I love to goof around, I want to laugh, have fun, experience new things; I'm a little bit of a mystery and I may seem childish, but I promise, there's a part of me that's worth it. I'm not a subscriber yet so I can't message anyone :( So here's where you can contact me. t-e-c-h-n-o-g-i-r-l-i-e-@-h-o-t-m-a-i-l-.-c-o-m (without hyphens) dont be offended if i dont reply :(

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

muse, taylor swift, coldplay, owl city, lady gaga

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, tangled, findiing nemo

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, anime!, glee