Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072060117 A Single Woman in Hilo, HI 56 / Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Hilo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hilo, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family togetherness, my belief that God is the answer for everyone. That respectfulness, good grammer and nice manners cost nothing but mean a lot. That it is important to cherish the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. Traveling to new places and exploring. Listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whose interests and beliefs mesh with mine. Who has a sense of adventure and a sense of humor and looks at the bright side of life. Generous and understanding. Interested in others and in learning and doing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and supportive and slow to judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and lean towards mystery and adventure stories. I'm fond of twisty plots interspersed with interesting facts and new information that I can learn from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a free country where I can worship God without reprisal.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. The beauty of the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I'm happy with everything..oh wait, sometimes its a drawback that I am perceived as being younger than I am. I'm happy that I look young, but it sometimes complicates things.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama