Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072032816 A Single Woman in Kewaskum, WI 31 / economic support specialist & cake decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaskum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-oshkosh

Kewaskum, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kewaskum, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-oshkosh. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i can have fun doing just about anything, as long as it's with people i enjoy spending time with. i'm open to try nearly anything! i'm very creative and love to do anything artistic. i try to make other people happy and make their lives better, both at work and in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i work hard, so in my free time i like to do things i enjoy. that can be anything from getting dinner with friends, watching a movie, reading a book, doing something creative, going out, working out...whatever! i love listening to live music at all the summer picnics, summerfest, etc. i love going to Brewer & Packer games, and spending time with friends. i started reading more, and i enjoy that. i have craft nights with my friend, and i like to do anything creative. i'm constantly re-arranging things at home, and making little improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys life, and makes me happy. i'm looking for someone who doesn't take things too seriously, and is able to relax and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

my calm personality. i'm easy to get along with, and i take things in stride. i rarely get upset or stressed out. i tend to get along with people pretty easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i liked ROOM. it's about a 5 year old boy and his mom who are being held captive in a small room for years. it's written from the little boy's perspective, and it's very interesting to see through the eyes of a child in a situation like that. i joined my friend's book club this year, so i've been reading a lot lately. the twilight books, the glass castle, something borrowed, the hunger games trilogy...and right now, for fun...lies that chelsea handler told me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have an amazing family
  2. i have great friends
  3. the ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i care a lot about people other than myself. i would do anything for my family and my friends, i love making other people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i have a hot pink closet, complete with a chandelier and a bookcase full of shoes. i like to get dressed up for special events, but i also love a good pair of sweatpants. i like watching sports & espn. tailgating at Brewer games is one of my favorite things to do. i can hang with the boys :) i bought a beautiful condo that i love. i feel like i have a great life so i'm just looking for someone to share it with :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight, hunger games, shit my dad says

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, foo fighters, mumford & sons, rihanna, lifehouse

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, chelsea lately, bones