Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3071430322 A Single Man in White Plains, NY 44 / construction management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Plains, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All things in life that are good and positive

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet times w/that special someone, friends,family, travel,education,health and businness success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Great Relationships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

all, all, green day, all, none

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cis, cnn, family guy