Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3071428427 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 51 / Self employed Hair Styles

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: aladdin beauty college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, walk in the park, boating at the lake, movies, sports football, basketball, boxing,

I typically spend my leisure time

like going to the movies or staying at home watching a good movie hanging out with family friends. Going to the gym working out

The most influential person in my life has been

The number 1 thing I am looking for in a person is honesty that also enjoys having fun indoors and outdoors and open communication

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read one in a wil but when I do I fall asleep so I read magazines short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im friendly outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am ready to meet someone that likes having fun and spending ime with the person he would like to get to know better I'm a loving caring and honest person look forward to meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime