Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3071183319 A Single Woman in Clear Lake, IA 54 / coding specialist in a medical setting

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Clear Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Clear Lake, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clear Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music any and all kinds.....I am a NFL and NASCAR fan, anything with the outdoors is my cup of tea. Mostly my family activities come first and my faith is right up their with family.....F,F and F in that order....Family, Faith and then Fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk/enjoy the outdoors in every fashion, to read wherever i may be and to listen to music. All of these things relax me and I enjoy them.....place of relaxing varies.....

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a mystery, love, faith novel that was wonderful. How they tied faith into love and mystery was great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY SON!!!! he is my life. Being a single mom for his entire 17 years has been a challenge
  2. MY JOB---I am so thankful to have a job and one that I, when i wake up in the morning, am glad to go too,.
  3. MY FAMILY----enough said, they are who they are no matter what and I love em" all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am genuine....when I smile I smile when I don't I don't no questions asked

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been alone for 17 years. Went thru a tough time and have chose to raise my son on my own. I have dated but the guys were all about them and me I am all about my son. I have time for someone but they need to realize they are taking on two people not just me. I want to meet someone who is willing to be with me but also know that my son is number one. it is a tough bill to fill but doable with the right person.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

danielle steele, books from my church library, misc. depending the mood

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, thornbirds, anything animals

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything that makes me forget the day and i can laugh, csi, american idol