Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3070495123 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 44 / LCDR, SC, USN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university o rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university o rochester. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love photography, deep conversations and spending time with loved ones. However, I also can enjoy life's simple pleasures!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures/photography. Cooking for family and friends. Volunteer with Furry Friends, an organization dedicated to finding foster homes for dogs that would otherwise be put to death in local shelters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share with and just feel very comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve so people always know where they stand with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

F.I.A.S.C.O. Frank Partnoy (about Wall Steet)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and opportunities.
  2. My family,friends and loved ones
  3. My ability to learn from my mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to be a family man.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to plan for the future but also just enjoy the present and my life. I also love to learn new things and explore history. I am half Italian so I learned to cook and be passionate and half Slovak so I learned to be frugal in some matters too!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a christmas carol by charles dickens, any book about mass transit/subway history, 3 musketeers by dumas

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

isaac hayes and stax musicians, slick rick, tito rojas, frank sinatra, celia cruz

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

illegal tender, ocean's 11 (orginal and new), 500 days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any star trek, simpsons, the universe