Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3069386118 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 50 / I am an independent contractor for HR and certified payroll

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my hobby which is genealogy. It has taught me so much about my family and history and gave me a new appreciation of this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy grave hunting for genealogists that do not live in my area and are too far away to travel to do so for themselves. I enjoy hiking along rivers or at a beach and I also enjoy photography. I am a total shutter bug.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who has the ability and desire to share his love and affection with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my huge smile is what is noticed first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of the Ninety-Sixth Regiment Illinois Volunteer Infantry was my last book. What was of particular interest to me was that my 3rd great grandfather was mentioned in it regarding his capture and eventual escape from Andersonville Civil War prison.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have friends and family that I can count on and love me.
  2. I am very thankful for my dog because she is always there for me expecting petting :)
  3. I am thankful that I still have the opportunity to find my soul mate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I tend to be shy at first sometimes people take it as I am not interested. That couldn't be further from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am willing to relocate should that be the case when I find my special someone. I am not a paying member because it currently isn't within my budgetary constraints but please do not think that means I am not serious about finding my true love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction