Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3069183919 A Single Woman in Plevna, MT 28 / Child Daycare Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Plevna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plevna, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plevna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I cannot imagine my life without them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch all different kinds of movies. I also enjoy riding horses. I love to hunt and fish. I recently started golfing as well, even though I am really bad!

The most influential person in my life has been

Since I have a son and work with kids all day, I want a man who truly loves kids. I also think that humor, when appropriate, is an important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly, they notice what a social butterfly I am. I can walk into a room and 20 minutes later, I can have 15 new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have really been into Harry Potter. I have read all of them before but I still enjoy them every time I read them. I also read alot of Nicholas Sparks' books such as the Notebook and The Last Song.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God loves me.
  2. My son, who I love and thank God for everyday I wake up.
  3. My family and friends who are always there to support me whether I am right or wrong, they stand behind me 100%.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm extremely loyal to the people I love and trust.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very easy-going. I love riding horses and working outside on the ranches. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I do however want to make that a slow process but I'm excited to meet new people:)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the twilight saga, the notebook, counting coup: a true story of basketball and honor on the little big horn

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, letters to juliet, super troopers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, the big bang theory