Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #306837026 A Single Woman in Muscatine, IA 26 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muscatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, I am in the process of going back to school to be a nurse and that is really important to me. I am also passionate about trying new things and traveling. I love being outdoors, especially around mountains. I am really close with my family and my friends are really important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors, camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy reading, sipping craft beers, seeing live music, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to have fun and is an optimistic person. I am the type of person who can have fun in any situation and am very glass half full type. I enjoy being spontaneous and trying new things and I am definitely looking for someone similar.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people would probably notice about me is how positive and outgoing I tend to be. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Amy Poehler's book Yes,Please and I really enjoyed that. My favorite book currently is Wild by Cheryl Strayed. I tend to read a lot of non fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. National Parks
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction