Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3067803220 A Single Man in Custer, KY 27 / Union Ironworker

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Custer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Custer, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Custer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two passions are my kids and car audio competitions

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting guns, drinking beer socially and enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth

The first thing people notice about me

Open and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Gamesit about a futuristic Earth and the mistreatment of the people by a corrupted government. Its a must have!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My ability to achieve any goal I set for myself.
  3. My work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I worked hard for what I have and it wasn't handed to me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very spontaneous. I like surprises

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop