Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3067242412 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 28 / Dental Assistant Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, Family, Faith, Friends, Music, Movies/Tv, Doing diff things

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, family, & friends, Going out to movies or just diff places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is funny & honest & caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and honest person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually Joel osteen & the twilight books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son Tyler
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and not that shy after you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I currently work at the VA Hospital here in Houston & I'm going to school to become a Dental Assistant right now I will be done in August and I'm hoping once finished to keep working at the VA just move into the Dental Department here. I have a son who will be 2 in July! Well I guess that starts this off if you are interested in knowing more I guess just message me I'm new to this whole thing.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are way too many but the hangover & the hangover 2, i don't have just one favorite, there isn't just one favorite but one is taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy and many more, happy endings and many more, some of them