Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3067071318 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 62 / real estate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling spending quality time with the people i am with

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, gardening traveling. Leisure time can seem scarce, but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with friends, or curled up with a good book. I may have read a certain currently popular series of books out there but I will flat out deny it if asked. Yes, that series - so you know why I won't admit to actually reading all of the books, let alone liking them

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, someone that loves life and like to have fun, romantic evenings and weekends

The first thing people notice about me

personalitty , warm and genuine excellent listener my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

continuing education for real eatate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. great family values
  3. being comfortable with myself and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am warm kind caring and a great listener, love life and want to share lifes experiences with someone special

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop