Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066946117 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 51 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lake charles high school/ mcneese state univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lake charles high school/ mcneese state univ.. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Actually there's several: faith, family, education, friends, helping / giving to others, laughing/ having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movie theater, hanging out with family/ friends, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

God Fearing/ Honest/ Respectful/ Family Oriented/ Smart/ Funny/ Outgoing/ Giving

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure why - but my hair ! . . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, trust and belief in God
  2. My three boys (24, 22, 15)
  3. My family/ friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field