Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066856919 A Single Man in South Orange, NJ 41 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Hindu

South Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in South Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Sports, Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Attraction, Easy Going Personality, Fun Loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Trial

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action