Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066337718 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 53 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going out exploring new things whether its going out to eat in different restaurants,going to concerts,comedy clubs ,museums I just love to be out but i also like to be home relaxing at times especially when its cold,snowy or rainy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out ,exploring new things,having new experiences as long as I have someone to go out with that has the same interests in me,I love to laugh so I love going to comedy shows

The most influential person in my life has been

In a nutshell----HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont really read much books --but I read magazines ----the last one one I read was the Nursing Spectrum---What??? I am an nurse I like to stay up on things ,call me boring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my two sons that I am blessed with in life they are my reason for living
  2. I am thankful for my good health,being in the medical field I see people all to often around my age terminally ill and dying or crippled by one illness or another
  3. I am thankful for the small things in life because all too often we take things for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

basically just like to take it a day at a time and see where it goes

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama