Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066337316 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 65 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel

I typically spend my leisure time

being with family and friends, Cooking out and playing games or going to a movie would be fun too. I like to walk and ride my bike, shop of course, travel, go to the gym, and just relax too

The most influential person in my life has been

admirable character, fun, and secure

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

geez I like fiction and non. the last books were the twilight series so I can discuss it with my Mom who is a huge fan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the beauty of nature
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

maybe