Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066332720 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 31 / First Grade Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois, benedictine university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois, benedictine university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career teaching children. It is what I was meant to do and I enjoy each day I get to spend working with them in my first grade classroom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants and farmer's markets. When not out trying new foods I love to pretend I know how to cook on quiet nights in. I love watching sports, especially college sports and the Bears. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with my young nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine and lives life in the moment. Often the best memories are unplanned, and I would love to experience those with someone that can enjoy those moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate