Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066322425 A Single Woman in Noble, OK 44 / law enforcement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Noble
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Noble, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noble, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fly fishing,spending time with family, sporting events ,musicals and plays, and church activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends and family. Working outside in my yard. and fly fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one with a loving and romantic side. Who is both comfortable in a church setting or going out for drinks, not necessarily a bar . I think I have grown out of that. I would like to find someone who has enough integrity to stand up for what they belive in.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow! Thats a hard one, you will just have to let me know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I travel with my work so I read about a book a week. To many to choose from. They usualy consist of some psyco murder mystery with a little romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great family and friends that support me.
  2. I am thankful that on bad days I can still find the good in each day.
  3. a good joke!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off very serious. But way down deep I just want to have a lot of laughs!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama