Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066320125 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Owner of a custom painting company an a realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best dad that I can be.. And focusing on my career..

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, being out doors, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

sence of humor, dependent, and adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My charm!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having 2 healthy girls
  2. I am thankful for being healthy
  3. Im thankful that i had the opportunity to own my company.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im not looking to change anyone and i dont one someone who wants to change me. i just want to find someone who can enjoy our time together being ourselves.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime