Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066307125 A Single Woman in Orwigsburg, PA 24 / Music Minister/Full Time Student-Piano Performance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Orwigsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orwigsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orwigsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, keeping Him always at the center of my life. Its a daily struggle but not one I will give up. I want to constantly strive to be the woman He created me to be and live out the plans He has for me. Right now I'm a sophmore at Valley Forge Christian College studying Piano Performance, I plan to later on get my masters in Music Therapy. This is the path God has me on right now. I'm really liking it :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing my piano. I could play all day and be content. I recently went through my entire library of music and enjoyed it thoroughly. :) I love to go to flea markets and antique shops to see what interesting things I can find. Anything that would spark my interest. I see them as pieces of art and history. My dad sees them as... junk. ha. I love taking walks and hiking. Observing God's glorious creation. I love drinking tea :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be trying their very best to have a growing and healthy relationship with God, always becoming closer to Him. I feel like that is the most important thing and all the rest will fall into place. I need to have someone who is compatible on a spiritual level that can offer wisdom, encouragement, and understanding. Being able to read the Bible together and study God's word and live it out in our relationship and with others. Spurring each other on constantly and loving at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

I stand firm in my faith and values

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read much.. usually a book has to capture me right away or else I lose interest. They seem hard to come by.... But I do read my Bible every day. It has yet to bore me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and the gift of His Son and abundance of love for us. In Him I have all that I need.
  2. My family
  3. My music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I may seem... I just have to get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

There is so much more to me than that which meets the eye. I may have some different interests and seem totally old fashioned but Im completely chill and fun to be with. People say me and my likes and dislikes just don't go together. I look and act like a normal 19 year old girl (although I do act much more mature than most) but I just know how to appreciate things. I love to "sit back and smell the roses". I've been told people never would have guessed some things about me and when they seem to have figured me out I throw something else in there. You can't put a label on me.. I'm just who I am. Oh, and I was homeschooled since 2nd grade :)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, the purpose driven life, anything by c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tenth avenue north, brahms, basia bulat, adele, mumford and sons

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sense and sensibility, the lord of the rings trilogy, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, fringe, the event