Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066306622 A Single Woman in Weymouth, MA 50 / high school teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suffolk university
  • Religion: Christian

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suffolk university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and the future of our society and environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends (catching up and sharing experiences). I like hanging out on my patio and reading in warm weather. I love to watch TV, movies and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer someone who has good instincts and is fair-minded. Also, I want someone who appreciates and respects a woman (even though he may not quite understand everything she does!).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Call of the Wild" by Jack London - I had to teach it to my students in English class and taught it in a way that really got them interested in it. Buck, the main character, is a dog - at first, he acts like a "gentleman". His owner is a kind judge who feeds him steak and pampers him. Buck then he gets kidnapped and learns that he has to kill or be killed. He becomes an "animal" (amazing, given that he is already a dog).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my inner strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My time is precious and I don't have a lot of extra time, so what works for me is being able to schedule and plan ahead.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

My professional life is very important to me. I need to be with someone who doesn't need someone who is available 24/7, but I also want someone with whom I can have fun when I am ready to kick back or bust loose.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama