Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066305713 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, cello, and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, learning languages, going on walkabouts around the city to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep me safe and protected.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been described as excessively nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is difficult for me to read something straight through from start to finish. I like legal writing or treatises on legal topics. I enjoy reading music. I probably read more music than typical books honestly:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chicago is the best place in the world!
  2. I love food!
  3. My healthy nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm Japanese. But I have fair skin and blonde hair naturally. Someone called me a witch once upon seeing me, and all I have to say is, "I'm not a witch..."

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i don't know, twilight, legal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

i don't know, i don't know, jacqueline dupre, i don't know, japanese

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't know, i don't know, bringing up baby

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to rank/name, i don't know, i don't know