Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066305614 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 63 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,music, game night, motorcycle rides, tats

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working in my yard, sitting around a fire on a chilly night with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, humor, honesty, chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family, two wonderful daughters, son in laws and grand kids
  2. All of my friends
  3. The ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring for others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really like to ride motorcycles

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddels, wizard of oz, con air

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all different ones, many different ones, warehouse 13