Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066303923 A Single Woman in Canton, GA 47 / educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.I enjoy spending time with my children, but take time for myself. My family is very important to me. I love what I do for a living. Cooking is not my thing. I would rather go out to eat healthy with a fine bottle of red wine. I work hard but find time to enjoy the world around me. Overall, I am very caring and try to think of others to help. When I am out, I like to go to nice restaurants and to listen to music. I like to have fun and not sit at home all the time. BUT...there are times to cook out and hang at home. There needs to be a balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently went Zip lining. It was amazing. I love adventure and culture. Again, there needs to a balance. I enjoy eating out at nice restaurants, drinking red wine and entertainment afterwards. My children are the best entertainment, but sometimes need to get out and have adult time. The children and I love to travel to the mountains and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, high morals, loving, generous, compassionate, well educated, successful and supportive of family. Being well balanced and not extreme on one particular thing is also important. FUN is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing. I am compassionate and full of life. I think people see that I am pretty busy but find the time to get most of it done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a love story but it was a while ago. I enjoy articles and things that I can quickly read. For example: Time, Garden and Guns, Wine magazines/articles...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything people don't notice about me. I am pretty straight forward. Oh, also....I may live in Canton but grew up in Atlanta. I moved to Canton for the neighborhood life for my kids. I like Atlanta better but we do the darnest things for our kids!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting people who are sincere. I am hopeful that I will find that person I am looking for.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

most, most, most, most, most

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

variety, variety, variety

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

variety, variety, variety