Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066303023 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 46 / I work for FedEx in charge of 4-6 people in the low volume delivery.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in disc golf and cycling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being ouside usually disc golfing and I also enjoy going on bike rides specially with other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking in another person is that they have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice the positive attitude I try to have every single day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? I enjoyed the over all message the book is all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my loving family and friends.
  2. I am very thankful for the opportunities that have been opened to me and the chance to explore them.
  3. I am thankful to be able to participate in this adventure in looking for a very special person to share new adventures in our lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know if people notice it or not but I am a very caring person and am willing help out any way I can.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a person who enjoys making friends and having fun and am looking for someone to enjoy this journey of life with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama