Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066302825 A Single Man in Valrico, FL 62 / Marine Transportation

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Valrico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: maine maritime academy & rice university
  • Religion: Christian

Valrico, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valrico, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from maine maritime academy & rice university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to family and friends. Working around the house. Watching movies, TV and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind caring person that is interested in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm am an out going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adventure, about a hero that saves the day. Noting unusual there. These book are usually fast reading and good for air travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends.
  2. My children.
  3. My Career. I have had the pleasure of seeing the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people tend to believe that I take things to lightly. It is hard being serious about everything all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm not in a hurry. I look forward to meeting someone very special.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, clive cussler, the stand

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, robin hood, master & commander

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, three men