Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066297522 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 52 / Elementary School Principal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions----family, friends, career, my faith walk, decorating,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love life... I love laughter, enjoying movies, and dinners out. Spending time with my son is the highlight of my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire passion. A deep rooted passion and commitment for a meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is my graciousness and positive demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen. This book touched the need in me to believe in my future and improve my faith walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family....especially my son
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people should notice about me is that I am passionate about people and that people matter.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

From my friend" I want you to know that she is the most genuine and authentic person that I've ever met. She loves and lives life to its fullest!"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama