Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066293517 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 42 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st johns university
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st johns university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical Fitness (being active), Nutrition, learning to cook, nature, bettering myself as a human being, becoming a well rounded individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying to stay fit. I would try just about any physical activity. I love listening to music and learning to cook. Nature and doing things outdoors also brings me great enjoyment. Food shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, has a sense of humor, easy going, intelligent, likes being active, ambitious, hard worker and not afraid of failing. In order to succeed everyone fails at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable job and being able to put food on my table and a roof over my head.
  2. Being blessed with great health and physical well being. Many people are not as blessed.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love being outoors. Bicycle riding. Enjoying nature. Learning to cook delicious and Healthy meals. I am not materialistic. Simple things make me happy. Love my job and being at work but I love my free time even more! Hoping to meet someone who likes being active. I consider myself a decent athlete. Willing to try any sport. I LOVE NATURE especially wild life. Basically willing to try new things and enjoy life!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

nat geo, seinfeld, abc nightly news, animal planet, mtv chanbdl, jersey shore, another 48 hours