Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066279716 A Single Woman in Westmont, IL 57 / Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westmont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Westmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing contemporary and traditional Christian music, traveling, reality t.v. and working with youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel,movies, enjoying the summer and spring and dining.I enjoy church and am a musician (piano) I'm open to new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals, spirituality (a personal relationship with God), a person who communicates with women and does not think comunication is "arguing", a person who believes in cuddling and emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not necessarily like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. I am thankful for my upbringing, parents and educational opportunities I chose to take advantage of
  3. I am thankful for bumps in the road that have come my way so I see the world and people as not perfect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a fun loving Chrisitan lady looking for the same. No game players, users, etc. I am a full figured lady who enjoys life and wants someone to spend it with and settle down with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show