Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066277015 A Single Man in Auburndale, MA 69 / management psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Auburndale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Auburndale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburndale, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts: plays, movies, museums, fine arts and crafts

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, plays, museums, and dining out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and understanding of others are probably the most important qualities I look for and value both in myself and in others

The first thing people notice about me

My smile that seems to express my happiness with myself and my optimism with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of Absolute Power by famed and prolific author David Baldacci. I love mysteries especially those with twists and turns stump and foo me by a successful author. And that is exactly what is happening in this book about the Washington, D.C. power system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I have some good friends who love me and on whom I can rely.
  2. Having my health and intelligence
  3. Having raised 2 fine sons in their 20s

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving, kind, considerate, warm, compassionate person with a zest for life. I love going to movies, theatre, museums, and arts and crafts shows. I collect antiques and modern furniture and have an eclectic art collection.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy