Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066276622 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, helping others, and being the best person that I can possibly be. I'm also passionate about being the best mom, and one day the best wife that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, playing pool, watching movies, dinner, traveling, spending time with family, and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for are: honesty, good communication, trust, and a connection between us both. I strongly believe that relationships are simple. For some reason or another we make them difficult. I just want someone that also believes in making things as simple as possible. A good communicator. A happy man that loves God, family, and himself. Someone who loves travel, good food, laughter, music, dancing, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality which is very open and honest, always happy. I'm a little goofy at times. People also notice and compliment me on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose Driven Life. It is about our purpose in life. It details why you were created and why we are here on Earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being alive.
  2. I'm thankful for having a wonderful family.
  3. I'm thankful to have a job in this tough economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My comedy. My heart for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a great personality and love helping people. I'm praying that this site leads me to the one man that I will spend the rest of my life with. I also pray for a full happy friendship and marriage with him.I do enjoy traveling, relaxing, reading, movies, and baking.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the island, armageddon, the matrix, transformers, all marvel comics movies, all marvel comics movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking dead, first 48