Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066276523 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 28 / I am a 5th Grade Math/Science Assistant Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports, my faith, and my ambitions to be a doctor in Africa! I love to help others who are struggling and enjoy giving my time to others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing golf, and watching a tv show or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring individual who has a heart for God and is not afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice that I have an outgoing person who loves to meet new people and enjoy a conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family!
  2. I am thankful for having God in my life!
  3. I am thankful for my friends!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am applying to medical school this upcoming cycle and plan to start in the Fall of 2012.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama