Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066274414 A Single Woman in Wahiawa, HI 32 / registrar

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Wahiawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wahiawa, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wahiawa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, music, and animal kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and camping. Cooking out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I am looking for in a person is honesty. If a person is honest, everything else follows.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health which gives me the ability to work and progress in life.
  2. my family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and kind heartness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone that I can have fun with, someone who can make me smile, and someone I can do out door activities with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy