Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066272114 A Single Man in Auburn, IN 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: owens state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from owens state community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, old cars, planes, horses

I typically spend my leisure time

golf,old car sales

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, passionate and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite and a little reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was Degree of Guilt by Richard North Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. finacial security
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama