Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3066269817 A Single Man in Aubrey, TX 69 / Medical

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aubrey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: unt

Aubrey, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aubrey, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from unt. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping less fortunate folks. Making a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. Learning new things. Taking care of my houses, cars and cat. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is communicative, whether positive or negative, and resolves issues rather than ignoring them or running away. Reliability and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I genuinely care about the condition of others and offer help whenever possible. Also my positive outlook on life and commitment to stay calm and focused and help resolve issues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical counseling information book. About dealing with stress & conflict. Included very usable and clear information that lay persons can use to change their lives for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to help others that few understand.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion, caring and romantic side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy my free time very much with travel - have traveled the world and would like to share my knowledge and experiences with someone special - someone I can love, learn from and grow old with

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

spiritual beliefs, franklyn/historical figures, dealing with issues/stress

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pushing tin, too many to name, earth series

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational