Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #306591628 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts such as music (love concerts and indie artists), film (science fiction, horror, comic book and documentaries), fiction literature, old century architecture and paintings. Outdoor activities in the summer. Anything natural (nature, foods, etc).

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, live music, reading and running at least one 5k per year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who digs the awesomeness of the universe and present moments. Got to have a sense of humor like me :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my close friend.
  2. My Job
  3. Having roof over my head and being able to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Concert lover, artsy, spiritual, nature lover, indie movies, funny and laid back.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

max, the light between oceans, max, the light between oceans, 7 laws of spirituality, explosion of love, the alchemist

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction