Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3065766618 A Single Man in Neenah, WI 32 / chef

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neenah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure there is a future for everyone else

I typically spend my leisure time

thinking of new ideas, playing with pets, socilizing with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

team america, independence day, scrarface

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, south park, house, lockup raw