Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3065155322 A Single Woman in Clear Lake, IA 54 / psychometrist I do psychological testing

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Clear Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clear Lake, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clear Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, watch movies, and relationships of any kind are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things with my friends. I also enjoy going to wineries and doing wine tasting and riding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares common interests and accepts me for me. I want someone who rides a motorcycle preferably a Harley. It is a big part of my summer.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I've been told I have pretty eyes and that I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Alice not my typical book. We read it for a book club. About a woman diagnosed with early onset Alzheimer's and written from her perspective. I do testing for Alzheimer's and it helps me to be even more understanding of the disease and how it affects people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and the closeness we share
  2. my curiosity I love to learn new things
  3. my adventurous spirit which keeps me searching for new things and not being afraid to try something because of age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am quite bright and learn quickly..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love riding my Harley. I am a nontraditonalist (is that a word). I like to be different from most my age. I refuse to act my age. I have tattoos I got after 40 and plan to get at least 1 more. I like to drink wine and go to wineries. I want to find someone who enjoys the same.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show