Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3064933419 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 40 / Corporate Finance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is extremely important to me and I enjoy most sports - playing and watching them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running/jogging, reading, and going out with my friends for a drink after work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that I've ever thought about one specific quality, but I guess it would be some one that is well-rounded. Some one that is both dedicated to their work and career, but also wants to enjoy life and the people that are most important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I can be pretty shy in situations where I don't know a lot of people, but I am trying to work on that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving on recommendation from a friend. It was a strange story on the surface, but the way it came together in the end was really well done. It was just an enjoyable story that made you laugh and cry throughout the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a very tight knit family. We don't live close to each other, but we are always there for each other.
  2. My friends are fun and supportive, I can count on them for anything.
  3. I have been healthy all my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've now been back in the U.S. for a year after living in Paris for almost 3 years. It was a great experience, but it was time to come back home and be closer to friends and family!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis