Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #306376116 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 61 / social work

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of minnesota

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,walking the dog traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A well established man with great attitude,employed, enjoys family and friends. Likes being around a dog. Likes travel, movies and social outings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invention of wings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

housegirl, tina turner, slavery

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming