Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063715416 A Single Woman in Neenah, WI 33 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of wisconsin - madison

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neenah, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of wisconsin - madison. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my animals. I have built my career around working with them and get a lot of satisfaction in what I do. I love horseback riding and can't wait to get back to doing it more now that I've finished school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like having quiet nights in, but also enjoy going to dinner with friends. The aforementioned horseback riding probably fits in here as well. I am pretty easy-going though, and am usually up for most anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think trust is the most important thing you can have in another person, because it embodies a lot of other important qualities such as honesty and integrity. I am pretty laid back and don't play games, so am looking for someone similar.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope its my genuine nature. I don't really hide who I am at all and I think people can see that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest and say that I haven't read any books for pleasure of late. I just finished graduate school and there was so much required reading that I've soured on it a bit -- hopefully this will change now that I'm done with school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities I've been given in my life
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generally pretty shy, so I think its easy to miss that I'm funny and can be outgoing. I'm better about this as I've gotten older, but I think its still a part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just moving to the area so this is a pretty big transition for me. I'm hoping to find someone to share these new adventures with me. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football