Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063370018 A Single Man in Bowling Green, OH 27 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch and participate in all kinds of sports. I grew up playing baseball and golf, but my senior year of high school I tore my acl and mcl in my knee and was unable to continue my play at the college level. For the most part though I play golf whenever the weather is nice enough and when I have the time to get out of the house. Anything that involves being outside you can guarantee I will be there.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time from school and work I love to workout on a regular basis so that way I can stay in shape when I get older and live a long and healthy life. I also enjoy hanging out and relaxing with my friends and family and going to dinner and movies on every weekend if I have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My educated background
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet