Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3063366313 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 31 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time hanging out with my friends and family, going out on the town, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is empathetic, compassionate, and patient. Somebody who is easy to talk to and supports me in anything I want to do with my life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very warm and cheerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people tend to think that I am very reserved, however I love going out and seeing new places and meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the office, law and order